Skip to main content
Millennium Bridge

Contact us

Getting in touch with the Trust


Annual Review

Connecting Londoners 


If you wish to send an email to an individual member of the team, please either complete our enquiry form, or e-mail stating clearly who the message is for in the subject heading.

We also receive financial, legal, IT, and media support from staff in other departments of the City of London Corporation

    David Farnsworth Director

Jenny Field  Jenny Field Deputy Director

Cheryl Belmont   Cheryl Belmont Executive Assistant to the Director
Sandra Davidson  Sandra Davidson Grants Officer


 Stewart Goshawk  Stewart Goshawk Seconded to 
                                          the Wembley National Stadium Trust

Jemma Grieve Combes  Jemma Grieve Combes Grants Officer (M&E)

                                      Simrat Kaur Gupta Clerical Assistant - M&E

Martin Hall  Martin Hall Communications & Development Officer

                                      Sandra Jones Grants Officer

                                      Jack Joslin Grants Officer

 Joan Millbank   Joan Millbank Grants Officer

Julia Mirkin  Julia Mirkin Grants Officer                                     

Ciaran Rafferty  Ciaran Rafferty Principal Grants Officer

                                      Shegufta Rahman Grants Officer

 Anita Williams  Anita Williams Payments Officer

 Tim Wilson   Tim Wilson Principal Grants and Social Investment Officer

Design by Luminous | Code by City of London | Registered Charity 1035628 | Accessibility | Legal Statement | Cookies | Site Map | © The City Bridge Trust

City Bridge Trust 20 logo Investors In People logo London Funders logo
Flickr Twitter YouTube